Board Members

Executive Board

President

Gabe Ortiz

gortiz@freedomfc.org

(909) 573-4044

Vice President

Gage Jensen

gjensen@freedomfc.org

(909) 465-3420

Club Secretary

Rei-Na Jensen

rjensen@freedomfc.org

 

Director of Operations

David Chiang

webmaster@freedomfc.org

(909) 322-8008

Staff / Board

 

 

 

Director of Coaching

Curt Jensen

cjensen@freedomfc.org

(909) 465-3419

Director of Youth   

Gage Jensen

gjensen@freedomfc.org

(909) 465-3420

Club Registrar

Trista Mooberry

registrar@freedomfc.org

(714) 612-1906

Club Bookkeeper

Scott Schneider

sschneider@freedomfc.org