FREEDOM FC GIRLS TEAMS

Freedom Girls Director of Coaching - Louie Borja

Freedom FC G-08

Nick Medaris

nmedaris@freedomfc.org

Tanya Salazar

tsalazar680@gmail.com

Freedom FC G-06

Roger Flores

rflores@freedomfc.org

Michael Tejeda

michaelatejeda@yahoo.com

Freedom FC G-05

Moe Garcia

mgarcia@freedomfc.org

Trista Mooberry

freedomfcg05@gmail.com

Freedom FC G-05 Black

Angie Medaris

amedaris@freedomfc.org

Claudia Coy

cpcoy55@gmail.com

Freedom FC G-05 Green

Matt Kooba

mkooba@freedomfc.org

MARION HILAIRE

teammanagerfreedom@gmail.com

Freedom FC-G05 West

Michael Fernandez

mfernandez@freedomfc.org

Lindsay Inman

lindsayinman722@gmail.com

Freedom FC G-04

Gabe Ortiz

gortiz@freedomfc.org

Nikki Ortiz

occhiazzurri1@icloud.com

Freedom FC G-04 Black

Brian Perreault

bperreault@freedomfc.org

Tom Walker

 tjordan@skcwest.com

Freedom FC G-04 West

Tony Pisicoli

tony@freedomfc.org

Rebecca Pisicoli

rebecca@cybells.com

Freedom FC G-03

Louie Borja

lborja@freedomfc.org

Kim Reyna

kymreyna@gmail.com

Freedom FC G-02 Blue

Louie Borja

lborja@freedomfc.org

Chris Montoya

cmh.montoya@ymail.com

Freedom FC G-02 Black

Larry Dube

ldube@freedomfc.org

Diana McGarry

odmcgarry@msn.com

Freedom FC G-02 West

Rufino Caceres

rcaceres@freedomfc.org

Rufino Caceres

rcaceres@freedomfc.org

Freedom FC G-01 Black

Curt Jensen

cjensen@freedomfc.org

Leticia Castillon

lcastillon43@gmail.com

Freedom FC G-01 Green

Gil Luna

gluna@freedomfc.org

Artura Claustro

afclaustro@gmail.com

Freedom FC G-00 Blue

Curt Jensen

cjensen@freedomfc.org

Jennifer Tucker

jtucker@me.com

Freedom FC G-00 White

Al Shillingford

alberts@freedomfc.org

Lourdes Panagiotou

lourdes.panagiotou@gmail.com