Board Members

Executive Board

President

Curt Jensen

cjensen@freedomfc.org

(909) 465-3419

Vice President

Scott Schneider

sschneider@freedomfc.org

(909) 226-8757

Club Secretary

Rei-Na Jensen

rjensen@freedomfc.org

 

Director of Operations

David Chiang

webmaster@freedomfc.org

(909) 322-8008

       

Staff / Board

 

 

 

Director of Coaching

Curt Jensen

cjensen@freedomfc.org

(909) 465-3419

Technical Director Louis Borja lborja@freedomfc.org (909) 282-0859

Boys Director of Coaching

Ian Trantow

itrantow@freedomfc.org

(951) 235-0459

Girls Director of Coaching

Gabe Ortiz

gortiz@freedomfc.org

(909) 522-1117

Director of Youth   Junior Academy Marco Rodriguez mrodriguez@freedomfc.org (909) 969-4677

Club Registrar

Michelle Lomasney

registrar@freedomfc.org

(714) 227-0065

Club Bookkeeper

Scott Schneider

sschneider@freedomfc.org

 

Webmaster

David Chiang

webmaster@freedomfc.org

 

 

Donnie Abadilla

webmaster@freedomfc.org