Board Members

Executive Board

 

 

 

President

Curt Jensen

cjensen@freedomfc.org

(909) 465-3419

Vice President

Scott Schneider

sschneider@freedomfc.org

(909) 226-8757

Club Secretary

Rei-Na Jensen

rjensen@freedomfc.org

 

Director of Operations

David Chiang

webmaster@freedomfc.org

(909) 322-8008

       

Staff / Board

 

 

 

Director of Coaching

Adam Reeves

areeves@freedomfc.org

(714) 653-3598

Boys Director of Coaching

Marco Rodriguez

mrodriguez@freedomfc.org

(909) 969-4677

Girls Director of Coaching

Louie Borja

lborja@freedomfc.org

(909) 282-0859

Club Registrar

Michelle Lomasney

registrar@freedomfc.org

 

Club Bookkeeper

Scott Schneider

sschneider@freedomfc.org

 

Webmaster

David Chiang

webmaster@freedomfc.org

 

 

Donnie Abadilla